Howard James Recruitment - Square Logo

Contact Us

National Recruitment Helpline: 0333 577 2110

We deliver recruitment services from a series of Regional and Sub Branch Offices
Please scroll down to find the office that covers your region or town

Region 1 - North West

Crewe Office

01270660300

crewe@howardjames.co.uk

Chester Office

01244 956886

chester@howardjames.co.uk

Knutsford Office

01565 655800

knutsford@howardjames.co.uk

Manchester Office

01641 641 2550

manchester@howardjames.co.uk

Macclesfield / Wilmslow Office

01625 569550

macc@howardjames.co.uk

Northwich Office

01606 339779

northwich@howardjames.co.uk

Runcorn Office

01928 620333

runcorn@howardjames.co.uk

Stoke Office

01782 757622

stoke@howardjames.co.uk

Warrington Office

01925 640400

warrington@howardjames.co.uk

Region 2 - Scotland

Glasgow Office

T: 0141 378 8185

glasgow@howardjames.co.uk

Region 3 - North East

Sunderland Office

0191 563 4571

sunderland@howardjames.co.uk

Region 4 - Yorkshire

Sheffield Office

0114 698 2634

sheffield@howardjames.co.uk

Region 5 - Wales

Cardiff Office

029 2078 9397

cardiff@howardjames.co.uk

Region 6 - West Midlands

Birmingham Office

0121 296 7370

brimingham@howardjames.co.uk

Region 7 - East Midlands

Leicester Office

0113 531 4042

leicester@howardjames.co.uk

Region 8 - South West

Bournemouth Office

01202 879 660

bournemouth@howardjames.co.uk

Bristol Office

0117 403 1477

bristol@howardjames.co.uk

Exeter Office

01392 401807

exeter@howardjames.co.uk

Region 9 - South East

Crawley Office

01293 307 219

crawley@howardjames.co.uk

Region 10 - London

London Office

020 3771 5540

london@howardjames.co.uk

Region 11 - East of England

Cambridge Office

01223 375091

cambridge@howardjames.co.uk

Region 12 - Northern Ireland

Currently we do not have offices in Northern Ireland although we are looking to expand in due course. If you have a recruitment or training requirement talk to us on

0333 577 2110

Contact Us

Simply scroll until you find a the regional office / branch covering your region / town and give us a call or complete the "call back" request and we will call you to discuss your recruitment need.

We also have a national training helpline where you can get general Recruitment advice:

0333 577 2110

Request a callback




    We would love to hear from you.

    Call our national helpline for some free friendly advice

    0333 577 2110