Howard James Recruitment - Square Logo

Contact Us

Branch contact Information

National Recruitment Helpline: 0333 577 2110

Howard James
Branch Network

Simply scroll down until you find your nearest branch or complete the "call back" request and we will call you to discuss your recruitment or training need.

Or call the national recruitment helpline on

0333 577 2110

Request a callback




    Branch Network

    Birmingham Office

    0121 296 7370

    brimingham@howardjames.co.uk

    Bournemouth Office

    01202 879 660

    bournemouth@howardjames.co.uk

    Bristol Office

    0117 403 1477

    bristol@howardjames.co.uk

    Chester Office

    01244 956886

    chester@howardjames.co.uk

    Crewe Office

    01270660300

    crewe@howardjames.co.uk

    Exeter Office

    01392 401807

    exeter@howardjames.co.uk

    Knutsford Office

    01565 655800

    knutsford@howardjames.co.uk

    London Office

    020 3771 5540

    london@howardjames.co.uk

    Macclesfield / Wilmslow Office

    01625 569550

    macc@howardjames.co.uk

    Manchester Office

    01641 641 2550

    manchester@howardjames.co.uk

    Northwich Office

    01606 339779

    northwich@howardjames.co.uk

    Runcorn Office

    01928 620333

    runcorn@howardjames.co.uk

    Stoke Office

    01782 757622

    stoke@howardjames.co.uk

    Warrington Office

    01925 640400

    warrington@howardjames.co.uk

    If you don't see a local branch Howard James Recruitment operates across the UK. Simply call our helpline and we will organise for the account manager covering your area to call you back and help with your recruitment need.

    National Recruitment Helpline: 0333 577 2110